Another month comes to an End

February…..let me just tell you that month was hard. I also have to tell you that is the reason I wanted to do this change this early. I need as much support as I can get. That’s what we’ve got each other for, right?

I’m still exercising, though not as much or as hard as I want to. I know I need to look into changing up my workout. I also need to get back to counting calories and eating healthier.

I think this is the hardest change I have to make this year. I will make this work!

Now, to figure out what my March change is going to be. I have a few things in mind and I want to do them all at the same time lol.

Leave a Reply

