It’s time again!

It’s it’s the first day of February, and as it stands for most of us “changers,” the beginning of our second month. I had a pretty awesome first month, as far as all of the changing goes. The whole 1:1 ratio of my favorite drink to water was just the ticket for me. With the exception of the last two days, when I’ve been sick, I had less than no problem getting all the water that I had in mind.

So what’s in store for February?

Honestly, I’m still not 100% sure.

Scratch that. I am sure. I’d started the water thing a few days before January started, and without intending to, I’d tried to start February’s change early as well. Except for that thing that I mentioned about being sick. Hell, as I write this, it’s just after 3 AM on the first of February because I’ve slept so much in the past 36 hours.

Obviously I need to be getting to bed if I’m going to make this change happen. Yet here I am typing!

I think what I’m really trying to say is that I think this change is going to be a bigger challenge for me. But so many of us have already made changes this past month, and with your support and your tips from last month, I believe I can get through it!

What are you going to be changing this month?

One thought on “It’s time again!

  1. My goal is to work out 30 minutes or more a day! I started doing it a little last month but hope to push it this month. Good luck with yours and hope you feel better soon.

Leave a Reply

