Hi Changers, here’s my January!

Hello “12 Change-rs” my name is Heather, and my blog is http://mysongsparrow.blogspot.com

I’m excited for all the changes I will be making this year. My goal for January is to pray and read the Bible for 20 minutes each day.

I started my 12 changes with much nervousness. My January goal is to pray and read the Bible for 20 minutes each day. I’m honestly amazed at how hard it is to find 20 minutes in my hectic day.  But, I’ve learned the simple 20 minute sacrifice is the least I can do for God. So I will continue with my goal and make this the best routine not just for this month but for life.

I plan to blog (on mysongsparrow) about things I’ve learned, and changes I’ve made from reading the Bible and drawing closer to the Lord.

Good Luck Changers!!!

Leave a Reply

